Lorain Police Personnel

members of your department

Police Personnel

Listed in order of seniority by rank
Click on a name to e-mail the individual

Chief of Police

James McCann

Civilian Personnel – Support Staff

Jack Fleming (Chief’s Office – Manager of Administrative Services)
Kelly Zakrajsek   (Chief’s Office –  Administrative Secretary)
Linda McCarty (Detective Bureau –  Administrative Secretary)
Daniel Smith (Records Bureau – Records Compliance Specialist)